Black & White Wednesday #37 – (en)

This is a strange summer, we are in mid June but some days it seems it is still early, early spring.
This is In Monte Baldo – La Colma di Malcesine 1700mt high, last Thursday.
I had a group of 43 Icelanders…and this is what we saw.
Or should I say what we didn’t see🙂

La Capannina in b&w

La Capannina in b&w

Thanks to Aparna – My Diverse Kitchen 
Hosting this weeks BWW

Thank you Susan for having created this lovely event 



3 responses to “Black & White Wednesday #37 – (en)

  1. Since you’ve already posted it here, send me your photographs as soon as you can (today please), and I’ll add them to the gallery

  2. Lovely photos! I’m sure this restaurant is bustling when the weather is good.

Leave a Reply

