Black & White Wednesday #42 – (en)

Aaaaaah, I love Sundays!

Sunday lunch

And I love them even more we I find me alone with my husband.
We are a big loud family, so when it happens the silence is so appreciated.
🙂

A simple sandwich eaten while looking at the lake in silence is lovely.
Just him and me.

Sunday lunch

This week  Roma – Roma’s Space – is
hosting the BWW
Thank you Susan for having created this lovely event 

2 responses to “Black & White Wednesday #42 – (en)

  1. perchè siete una coppia speciale, perchè il lago è speciale… perchè tu sei speciale, ecco perchè “A simple sandwich eaten while looking at the lake in silence is lovely. Just him and me.”😉

  2. Sono d’accordo con quanto scritto da Fragoliva.

Leave a Reply

