A photo for Susan – A Black & White World (en)

Today we had some strange weather, we all thought I would turn
out a sunny day as yesterday, and the days before.
But after a promising dawn this morning,
morning 29 feb 2012

the sky turned cloudy and grey.

But it was still so beautiful with all those shades of different grey.

my world in black&white

Made me feel grateful for every thing around me, what I see, what I feel

A thought for Susan

One response to “A photo for Susan – A Black & White World (en)

Leave a Reply

