Black & White Wednesday – # 14 (en)

I was one the 2 lucky winners in the event Healing Foods
July edition:
Whole grains and whole-grain flours.
It was very interesting to participate and it gave me a lots of new ideas of cooking.

And this Monday after a very, very, very long trip almost around the world, my gift arrived!

This!

gift B&W

I wish to thank Simona from Bricole, the host of the event
Siri, from Cooking with Siri who started this event
Jigysasa Giri and Pratibha Jain the authors of the book
and also thank them for their lovely words in the inscription.

 

the photos were shot in color and then converted to black and white

BlackWhiteWednesdayFinalOriginalLogo

This is my submission to week #14 edition of
Black and White Wednesday – A Culinary Photography Event,
recently launched by Susan of
The Well-Seasoned Cook.

4 responses to “Black & White Wednesday – # 14 (en)

  1. braverrima🙂

  2. I am so glad you are happy! You’ll have a nice memento of the event. I am sure we’ll read about your adventures in Indian cuisine🙂

  3. il mio inglese è sempre un po’ zoppicante😀, ma ho cpaito abbastanza per dirti COMPLIMENTI
    A.

  4. I have this cookbook. It is a gem. The recipes are very simple and healthy, although I still haven’t figured out what “type” I am. ; )

    Your B/W capture is very becoming to the book cover – nice and crisp, yet most peaceful. Thank you for your BWW image.

Leave a Reply

