a message of love in pink – pink saturday

the weather is changing, from sunny fresh days we are slowly heading for the grey raining ones.
this is good of course, if you have new plants to plant this is the moment.
the moon is full and the stars are all in right positions.
everything is slowing down and this time of the year is perfect to plan and dream of the future.

one of these dull, slow, calm mornings I went by Helena’s (daughter n°3) room,
and I found this message on the bed.
isn’t it cute?

with love

it was left by Giovanni her boyfriend

gokki & giò

after so many sad thoughts in the last weeks, this made my smile and really really happy.
I felt so blessed.
join me in my happiness, and please remember to stop by my other fellow pink saturday bloggers.
I wish to thank Beverly for letting my join in her Pink Saturday event!

also remember that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
and if you wish, be free to copy Karen Valentine’s from My Desert Cottage; pink ribbon

and this is the pale sunset yesterday evening.

pale sunset 22 october 2010

tomorrow is a new day.🙂

6 responses to “a message of love in pink – pink saturday

  1. Grazie per il sorriso!

  2. anche a me ha fatto sorridere.sono dolcissimi i due morosibuonissima giornatabaciusss

  3. He sounds very thoughtful! Happy PS

  4. ciao Rebecca, he is! :)happy ps to you toobaciusssss

  5. That's sweet…what a happy thing!HaPpY pInK sAtUrDaY!Sarah

  6. I love your pinks. I'm really behind on my Pink Saturday but glad I stopped by or I would have missed them. Happy Pink Saturday.

Leave a Reply

